Cookies


Every now and then, while looking for great lessons online, I come across a real gem. Something that makes me smile from ear to ear and chuckle to myself in the way that makes the people sitting around me say, “hey man, what cha watchin’?”

Today that little gem arrived in the form of Cookie Monster.  I wish he was my friend so that after a long day I could call him up and we could just hang out (obviously with a big plate of cookies and a tall glass of cold milk).

 

 >> UPDATE <<

As the above video is making the rounds on twitter I happened upon a blog post by Larry Ferlazzo, which informed me this is in fact the second time Cookie Monster has taught about Delayed Gratification.  Click on this link to Larry’s blog to see his thoughts and the embedded ‘first’ video.

Leave a Reply

